877 919 7642

News & Media

Managed IT Services

 

Request for Interviews: Media please contact Cascade Divide at (458) 206-5353 or Email Here

 

Are your Critical IT facilities located in Western Oregon or Washington?

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

How bad could the ‘big one’ be? In Portland, 27,000 quake victims including your Critical IT facilities and networks.  Read More...

Do you need a warp drive to accelerate your Cloud and Platforms?

Thursday, March 15, 2018
 Read More...

Are your miners in a warehouse with no security and extension cords?

Monday, March 05, 2018
here Read More...

Planning your bitcoin mining operation

Saturday, January 13, 2018
 Read More...

Are You Ready? Bay Area Earthquake Hits California at 'Time Bomb' Zone

Friday, January 05, 2018
 Read More...

Visit Bend - Tour Cascade Divide

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Visit Bend - Don't forget to tour Cascade Divide - Schedule a Tour http://www.cascadedivide.com/tour.html  Read More...

Happy Holidays from Cascade Divide!

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

  Read More...

Cascade Divide - Bitcoin Miner and Cryptocurrency Hosting Solution Provider

Thursday, December 14, 2017

We offer the Most Advanced Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency miner powering, cooling and hosting solutions available - providing you a turnkey one-stop cryptocurrency hosting and connectivity solution. You ship your equipment to our data center and we do the rest. Contact Us or Take a Tour. Read More...

Central Oregon Must Be a Great Location for Data Centers

Monday, December 11, 2017

Facebook announces big Prineville data center expansion Read More...

Least Route Miles to Key West Coast Peering Exchanges

Thursday, December 07, 2017
 Read More...

Recent Posts


Tags


Archive


Colocation     Disaster Recovery     Data Centers     Managed Services

Copyright ©2014 Cascade Divide Data Centers.   Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us  |  Terms And Conditions   Twitter   Facebook   Google+    YouTube   Instagram   LinkedIn